Sat, July 31
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
One Service Outside
Sun Aug 1 @ 10:00am
Aug
1
Sun
August 1 Outdoor Service.jpg
Join us for one service outside (weather permitting) Sunday, August 1 at 10am.
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Aug 3 @ 7:00pm
Aug
3
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!
Bridge in 60 | 12:30pm
Sun Aug 8 @ 12:30pm
Aug
8
Sun
Bridge in 60.jpg
All Church
To register, visit signup.bridgecomchurch.org At Bridge in 60 you will... Meet some of our pastors and staff Explore how to get connected to a community group and/or volunteer opportunity Learn about…
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Aug 10 @ 7:00pm
Aug
10
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Aug 17 @ 7:00pm
Aug
17
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Aug 24 @ 7:00pm
Aug
24
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Aug 31 @ 7:00pm
Aug
31
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Sep 7 @ 7:00pm
Sep
7
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!
All Church Picnic
Sep
12
Sun
All_Church_Picnic_2021.jpg
All Church
SAVE THE DATE: All Church Picnic - Sunday, September 12. More details coming soon...
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Sep 14 @ 7:00pm
Sep
14
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Sep 21 @ 7:00pm
Sep
21
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!
Prayer at the Church | Tuesdays 7pm
Tue Sep 28 @ 7:00pm
Sep
28
Tue
Tuesday Prayer_KLXj.jpg
All Church
Join us for prayer at the church Tuesdays at 7pm. Everyone is welcome!