Back to the calendar
Oct
5
ONLINE - Fall Forum Part 3: Dave Sandoval Presents Products & Passion

3:00pm HST  |  6:00pm PST  |  9:00pm EST

Go beyond the nutrition facts and catch a glimpse of formulator, Dave Sandoval’s vision into the why on the story behind Purium's formulas. Learn Dave’s intent behind each formula, and why he and Amy Venner are so passionate about their formulation, presentation, and benefits of transitioning into the Purium lifestyle.

Our founders stand by being products of the product, and are excited to share with you their insights on the nutrition that has been transforming lives for over 25 years. Experience the energy, vibrance, and passion Dave and Amy have for this company first hand, and discover why Purium formulas are pure and premium. RSVP to qualify for a chance to win prizes.

https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain

Zoom Password: Purium

 

Date
October 05
Time
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
This is an online event at Eventbrite Go to event website