Back to the calendar
Oct
3
ONLINE - Fall Forum Part 1: October Kickoff

1pm HST | 4pm PST | 7pm EST

Welcome to our 2022 Fall Forum! Join the Purium Team to kick off Q4 with a bang and sprint your way towards a spectacular 2022 finish! 

  • New & Updated Tools
  • Recognition
  • SURPRIZES

Zoom Password: Purium

Zoom bitly link:

https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain

Zoom link:

https://zoom.us/j/8688687567?pwd=YkJJcGZHbEtSaDI1bC9OOVJ6MHk3UT09
or
Zoom.us

Meeting ID: 868 868 7567
Password: 067166

Date
October 03
Time
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online
This is an online event at https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain Go to event website