Back to the calendar
Sep
22
ONLINE- Spanish/English Biz Opp & Training

3pm HST  |  6pm PST  |  9pm ET

Calling ALL Spanish-speakers! Join Lucy Mazes and other Purium leaders for a business training and opportunity Zoom.

Join by using any of the links below:

Bit.ly Link:
https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain

Zoom Link
:
https://zoom.us/j/8688687567?pwd=YkJJcGZHbEtSaDI1bC9OOVJ6MHk3UT09

Zoom Password: Purium

or

Join by calling in via phone:

Dial: 6699006833

Code: 868 868 7567

Date
September 22
Time
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
This is an online event at https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain Go to event website