Back to the calendar
Sep
19
ONLINE - Monday Money Map

1pm HST  |  4pm PST  |  7pm EST

Learn how to earn more money and duplicate success by joining Debbie Darling as she shares tips, strategies, and insights on how to grow your Purium Business!

Join by using any of the links below:

Bit.ly Link:
https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain

Zoom Link
:
https://zoom.us/j/8688687567?pwd=YkJJcGZHbEtSaDI1bC9OOVJ6MHk3UT09

Zoom Password: Purium
or

Join by calling in via phone:

Dial: 6699006833

Code: 868 868 7567

Date
September 19
Time
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
This is an online event at https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain Go to event website