Back to the calendar
Jul
6
ONLINE - Summer Refresh with Dave, Amy & Leslie

2pm HST  |  5pm PST  |  8pm EST

Dave, Amy & Leslie host a SPECIAL Zoom! 

 

Summer Refresh with SURPRISE announcements 

 

Activity & Promo Recognition

 

Stories of Independence

Zoom bitly link:

https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain

Zoom link:

https://zoom.us/j/8688687567?pwd=YkJJcGZHbEtSaDI1bC9OOVJ6MHk3UT09
or
Zoom.us

Meeting ID: 868 868 7567
Password: 067166

 

 

Date
July 06
Time
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
This is an online event at https://bit.ly/PuriumTrain Go to event website