Back to the calendar
20
May
Live Music with Kosta La Vista at MAX at Mirabeau
2:00pm
Max at Mirabeau Spokane United States
Date
May 20
Time
2:00pm
Description


Every Friday and Saturday night, head to MAX at Mirabeau Park Hotel for some live music Friday and Saturday night 9pm to 1am. MAX closes at 2am! Come not only for great music but come in for the best happy hour in the Spokane Valley. Half off apps and great drink specials.


Music Lineup:
Friday, May 20  & Saturday, May 21  Kosta La Vista
Friday, May 27 & Saturday, May 28  Sidemen
Friday, June 3 & Saturday, June 4  Bakin Phat
Friday, June 10 & Satuday, June 11  Kosta La Vista
Friday June 17 & Saturday, June 18  Jesse Weston
Friday, June 24 & Saturday, June 25, Mojo Box