AGENDA EUROMETROPOLIS LILLE - KORTRIJK - TOURNAI
www.eurometropolisnews.info
Fri, September 20
Stream View
Close
Categories
Tags
Organizers
Venues
Monday, April 1
De Panden
1 Apr | Menen
Expo
www.depanden.be 
Saturday, April 27
Eldorado
27 Apr | Lille
Festival
www.lille3000.eu
Saturday, June 22
Intersections
22 Jun | Tournai
Expo
triennaleintersections.be
Wednesday, September 18
Exposition | Obsessions ! par Malachi Farrell
18 Sep @ 1:00PM | Roubaix
Expo
www.laconditionpublique.com
Friday, September 20
Rijsel Jungle ∙ Les Belles Sorties
20 Sep | Verlinghem
Concert
www.facebook.com
Saturday, September 21
Journées européennes du patrimoine en Hauts-de-France
21 Sep | Hauts-de-France
Visit
www.culture.gouv.fr
Panorama 21
21 Sep | Roubaix
Expo
www.lefresnoy.net
Sunday, September 22
Equinoxe
22 Sep | Parc d'Enghien
Festival
www.equinoxe.enghien.be
Sunday, September 29
Tourcoing Jazz Tour
29 Sep | Théâtre Municipal Raymond Devos
Concert
tourcoing-jazz-festival.com
Friday, October 4
Klimaatfestival
4 Oct | Zwevegem
Information
www.zwevegem.be/klimaatfestivalzwevegem
Saturday, October 5
Eurométropole tour - Circuit Francobelge
5 Oct | Tournai
Recreation
eurometropoletour.com
Sunday, October 6
Natuurfeest Natuurpunt Gaverstreke
6 Oct | Bolwerk
Information
www.facebook.com
Friday, October 11
Tournai des Saveurs
11 Oct | Tournai
Recreation
www.lesamisdetournai.be
NAME festival 2019
11 Oct | Roubaix
Concert
www.lenamefestival.com
Saturday, October 12
Tourcoing Jazz Festival
12 Oct | Tourcoing
Concert
tourcoing-jazz-festival.com
Saturday, October 19
20 jaar Amenra - De Kroone
19 Oct | Menen
Expo
www.dekroone.be
Sunday, October 20
#LANDSCAPES 2.0
20 Oct | Kortrijk
Expo
https://landscapeskortrijk.be
Wednesday, October 23
Kortrijk Creativity Week
23 Oct | Kortrijk
Information
kortrijkcreativityweek.be
Thursday, October 24
Visite énergie / Energiebezoek
24 Oct | Kortrijk
Information
mailchi.mp/eurometropolis
Friday, October 25
The skullfuckers
25 Oct | Bolwerk
Concert
www.facebook.com/events/485359498907043/
Friday, November 8
Sonic City 2019
8 Nov | Kortrijk
Concert
wildewesten.be/nl/festival/sonic-city-2019
Thursday, November 14
NEXT Arts Festival
14 Nov | Eurométropole - Eurometropool
Festival
www.nextfestival.eu
Saturday, November 23
Boegie Woegie Kunstenfestival
23 Nov | Menen
Festival
bgwgkunstenfestival.be