The Magellan Charter School Calendar of Events
Wed, Jan 19
 — 
Tue, Mar 8
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
Gr. 4 & 5 NC Check-In: Reading
Tue Jan 18 — Fri Jan 28
Day 2 of 11
Jan
19
Wed
Jan
28
Fri
MCS MISC EVENTS
6th Grade to North Raleigh Ministries
Wed Jan 19 @ 11:45am
Jan
19
Wed
MCS VOYAGE
Basketball vs. Trinity Academy @ The Magellan Charter School
Thu Jan 20 @ 4:00pm
Jan
20
Thu
MCS ATHLETICS
Reggie Harris: Virtual Performances Gr. 3-8
Thu Jan 20
Jan
20
Thu
MCS MISC EVENTS
9-10: How Martin Climbed The Mountain (3-5) 10:30-11:30: Music and the Underground Railroad (6-8)
3rd Grade Math Check-In
Mon Jan 24
Jan
24
Mon
MCS MISC EVENTS
Prospective Families Information Session: 5:15 & 6:45
Mon Jan 24 @ 5:00pm
Jan
24
Mon
MCS MISC EVENTS
Gr. 7 & 8 NC Check-In: Reading
Mon Jan 24 — Fri Jan 28
Jan
24
Mon
Jan
28
Fri
MCS MISC EVENTS
Teal Basketball @ NRCA
Tue Jan 25 @ 4:00pm
Jan
25
Tue
MCS ATHLETICS
Basketball vs. NRCA @ The Magellan Charter School
Tue Jan 25 @ 4:00pm
Jan
25
Tue
MCS ATHLETICS
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Jan 25 @ 6:30pm
Jan
25
Tue
MCS MISC EVENTS
Asynchronous Remote Learning Day - Conferences
Wed Jan 26
Jan
26
Wed
MCS MISC EVENTS
Basketball @ Grace Christian
Thu Jan 27 @ 4:00pm
Jan
27
Thu
MCS ATHLETICS
Teal Basketball vs. St. Timothy's @ The Magellan Charter School
Thu Jan 27 @ 4:00pm
Jan
27
Thu
MCS ATHLETICS
Teal Basketball vs St. Davids @ The Magellan Charter School
Tue Feb 1 @ 4:00pm
Feb
1
Tue
MCS ATHLETICS
Basketball @ St. David's
Tue Feb 1 @ 4:15pm
Feb
1
Tue
MCS ATHLETICS
Gr. 6 NC Check-In: Math
Wed Feb 2
Feb
2
Wed
MCS MISC EVENTS
Teal Basketball @ Cary Christian
Thu Feb 3 @ 4:15pm
Feb
3
Thu
MCS ATHLETICS
Prospective Families Information Session: 5:15 & 6:45
Thu Feb 3 @ 5:00pm
Feb
3
Thu
MCS MISC EVENTS
Gr. 5 NC Check-In: Math
Mon Feb 7
Feb
7
Mon
MCS MISC EVENTS
Conference Tourney
Mon Feb 7 — Thu Feb 10
Feb
7
Mon
Feb
10
Thu
MCS ATHLETICS
MaP Virtual Meeting
Tue Feb 8 @ 8:15am
Feb
8
Tue
MCS MISC EVENTS
6th Grade to North Raleigh Ministries
Wed Feb 9 @ 11:45am
Feb
9
Wed
MCS VOYAGE
Staff Meeting
Wed Feb 9 @ 3:05pm
Feb
9
Wed
MCS MISC EVENTS
MCS Book Fair @ Gym
Mon Feb 14 — Sat Feb 19
Feb
14
Mon
Feb
19
Sat
MCS MISC EVENTS
Early Release 11:15
Fri Feb 18
Feb
18
Fri
MCS MISC EVENTS
President's Day - Holiday
Mon Feb 21
Feb
21
Mon
MCS MISC EVENTS
Gr. 7 & 8 Math Check-In (Ms. Mulik)
Tue Mar 1 — Tue Mar 8
Mar
1
Tue
Mar
8
Tue
MCS MISC EVENTS
Trimester Ends
Wed Mar 2
Mar
2
Wed
MCS MISC EVENTS
Early Release 11:15
Fri Mar 4
Mar
4
Fri
MCS MISC EVENTS
Report Cards
Tue Mar 8
Mar
8
Tue
MCS MISC EVENTS