Sat, October 23
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
Andrew Child and Lee Child
Mon Oct 25 @ 6:00pm
Oct
25
Mon
m (20).jpg
Virtual event
Andrew Child and Lee Child discuss Better Off Dead Click here to order a double signed first edition! Andrew Child and Lee Child. Better Off Dead (Bantam, $28.99 Signed by both authors). Jack Reacher …
Colleen Cambridge
Tue Oct 26 @ 1:00pm
Oct
26
Tue
91Pv4wKTOCS.jpg
Virtual event
Colleen Cambridge discusses Murder at Mallowan Hall click here to order a signed copy! Colleen Cambridge. Murder at Mallowan Hall (Kensington, $26.00 signed). The first in an exciting new historical m…
Croak and Dagger Book Discussion Group
Sat Nov 20 @ 10:30am
Nov
20
Sat
DeepDeepSnow.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Croak & Dagger Book Discussion Group Brian Freeman. The Deep, Deep Snow (Blackstone, 16.99). Click here to order! In an intense, emotional mystery that spans a decade in the life of a small town…
Gregory Galloway
Wed Oct 27 @ 5:00pm
Oct
27
Wed
71RwSG0Q8DS.jpg
Virtual event
Gregory Galloway discusses Just Thieves Click here to order a signed copy! Gregory Galloway. Just Thieves (Melville House, $26.99 Signed). "A sucker punch noir that is also a powerful and haunting…
Rachel Howzell Hall and Yasmin Angoe
Thu Oct 28 @ 6:00pm
Oct
28
Thu
Multiple Author template (14).png
Virtual event
Rachel Howzell Hall discusses These Toxic Things. Click here to order a signed copy! Yasmin Angoe discusses Her Name is Knight Click here to order a signed copy! Rachel Howzell Hall. These Toxic Thi…
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Thu Oct 28 @ 7:30pm
Oct
28
Thu
71SLehuxTQL.jpg
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group So Young, So Wicked by Jonathan Craig. Click here to order a copy! This group now meets in-person. We welcome new members! Jonathan Craig. So Young, So Wicked (Black…
Cherie Priest
Fri Oct 29 @ 4:30pm
Oct
29
Fri
56898241.jpg
Virtual event
Cherie Priest discusses Grave Reservations Click here to order! Cherie Priest. Grave Reservations (Atria, $26.00 unsigned book with signed bookplate). A psychic travel agent and a Seattle PD detectiv…
Lee Goldberg and Matt Witten
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00pm
Oct
29
Fri
Multiple Author template (18).png
Virtual event
Lee Goldberg discusses Gated Prey, Matt Witten discusses The Necklace Lee Goldberg. Gated Prey (Thomas & Mercer, $24.95 Signed) Click here to order! A simple sting operation takes a violent and une…
Dennis Palumbo
Tue Nov 2 @ 5:00pm
Nov
2
Tue
81OCtbHCLOL.jpg
Virtual event
Dennis Palumbo discusses Panic Attack Click here to order! Dennis Palumbo. Panic Attack (The Poisoned Pen Press/Sourcebooks, $15.99 unsigned). A shooter takes deadly aim, and throws a city into panicP…
Janet Evanovich
Tue Nov 2 @ 6:00pm
Nov
2
Tue
download (9).jpg
Virtual event
Janet Evanovich discusses Game On: Tempting Twenty-Eight Click here to order a signed copy! Janet Evanovich. Game On: Tempting Twenty-Eight (Atria, $28.99 signed). Stephanie Plum returns to hunt down …
Jenn McKinlay
Wed Nov 3 @ 6:00pm
Nov
3
Wed
killer-research.jpg
Virtual event
Jenn McKinlay discusses Killer Research Click to order a signed first edition! Jenn McKinlay. Killer Research (Berkley, $26.00 signed). Spring has sprung in Briar Creek, but it is not all sunshine and…
Sherry Thomas
Thu Nov 4 @ 2:00pm
Nov
4
Thu
miss-moriarty-i-presume.jpg
Virtual event
Sherry Thomas discusses Miss Moriarty, I Presume? click here to order! Sherry Thomas. Miss Moriarty, I Presume? (Berkley, $16.00 Signed). Charlotte Holmes comes face to face with her enemy when Moriar…
Ann Williams and Douglas Preston!
Thu Nov 4 @ 6:00pm
Nov
4
Thu
818GLLFzknL.jpg
Virtual event
Ann Williams and Douglas Preston discuss Lost Cities, Ancient Tombs: 100 Discoveries that Changed the World. Click here to order a signed copy! Lost Cities, Ancient Tombs: 100 Discoveries that Cha…
Jayne Ann Krentz (writing as Jayne Castle) discusses Guild Boss
Sat Nov 6 @ 4:00pm
Nov
6
Sat
81rANbv23NS.jpg
Virtual event
Jayne Ann Krentz (writing as Jayne Castle) discusses Guild Boss. Click here to order a signed copy! Jayne Ann Krentz (writing as Jayne Castle). Guild Boss (Berkley, $27.00 Signed). Welcome to Illusion…
Michael Connelly
Mon Nov 8 @ 10:00am
Nov
8
Mon
71CIOEKVAKL.jpg
Virtual event
Michael Connelly discusses The Dark Hours This special virtual program will be recorded in advance and will be launched on our social media platforms - Youtube and Facebook - at the same time. Cli…
William Boyle
Mon Nov 8 @ 6:00pm
Nov
8
Mon
Shoot the Moonlight Out_Cover image.jpg
Virtual event
William Boyle discusses Shoot the Moonlight Out Click here to order a signed copy! William Boyle. Shoot the Moonlight Out (Pegasus Books, $25.95 Signed). A haunting crime story about the broken chara…
Beatriz Williams discusses The Wicked Widow
Tue Nov 9 @ 5:00pm
Nov
9
Tue
WickedWidowFINAL-scaled.jpg
Virtual event
Beatriz Williams discusses The Wicked Widow Click here to order a signed copy! Beatriz Williams. The Wicked Widow (Harper, $27.99 Signed). Gin Kelly, the wicked redhead, is back! Readers will deligh…
Nicholas Meyer in conversation with Will Thomas
Thu Nov 11 @ 6:00pm
Nov
11
Thu
91J+1boImrL.jpg
Virtual event
Nicholas Meyer discusses The Return of the Pharaoh. Special Guest Host: Will Thomas Click here to order a signed copy! Nicholas Meyer. The Return of the Pharaoh (Minotaur, $25.99 Signed). In Nich…
Lynn Truss
Thu Nov 11 @ 11:00am
Nov
11
Thu
91+P4pUkP0L.jpg
Virtual event
Lynn Truss discusses Psycho by the Sea Click here to order! Lynne Truss. Psycho by the Sea (Bloomsbury, $27.00). Unsigned book with signed bookplate. In the latest installment of this charming and qui…
Kathleen Kent
Fri Nov 12 @ 5:00pm
Nov
12
Fri
91U-enpiHEL.jpg
Virtual event
Kathleen Kent discusses The Pledge click here to order a signed copy! Kathleen Kent. The Pledge (Mulholland, $28.00 Signed). In this "instantly cinematic and completely compelling" thriller (Hank Phi…
Dirk Cussler
Mon Nov 15 @ 7:00pm
Nov
15
Mon
download (10).jpg
Virtual event
Dirk Cussler discusses Clive Cussler's The Devil's Sea click here to order a signed copy! Dirk Cussler. Clive Cussler's The Devil's Sea (Putnam, $29.00 signed). Fearless adventurer Dirk Pitt must unra…
David Baldacci
Tue Nov 16 @ 1:00pm
Nov
16
Tue
811ksfDNNzS.jpg
Virtual event
David Baldacci discusses Mercy Click here to order! David Baldacci. Mercy (Grand Central, $29.00 Signed). FBI Agent Atlee Pine’s harrowing search for her long-lost sister Mercy reaches a boiling point…
Marc Cameron
Tue Nov 16 @ 5:45pm
Nov
16
Tue
TomClancyChainofCommand.jpg
Virtual event
Marc Cameron discusses Tom Clancy Chain of Command Click here to order! Marc Cameron. Tom Clancy Chain of Command (Putnam, $29.95 unsigned). The United States has stared down many threats with Preside…
Thomas Perry
Tue Nov 16 @ 7:00pm
Nov
16
Tue
71bOnelQETS.jpg
Virtual event
Thomas Perry discusses The Left-Handed Twin National Virtual Book Launch Click here to order a signed copy! Thomas Perry. The Left-Handed Twin (Penzler Books/Norton, $25.95 Signed). Rescue artist Jan…
Richard Paul Evans
Wed Nov 17 @ 5:30pm
Nov
17
Wed
the-christmas-promise-9781982177423_hr.jpg
Virtual event
Richard Paul Evans discusses The Christmas Promise Click here to order a signed copy! Richard Paul Evans. The Christmas Promise (Gallery Books, $21.99 Signed). This holiday season, the #1 New York Tim…
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Wed Nov 17 @ 7:00pm
Nov
17
Wed
71yJjvj+T4S.jpg
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group Discusses William McIlvaney. Laidlaw Click here to order Book One in the Laidlaw TrilogyWilliam McIlvaney. Laidlaw (Europa, $17.00) Introducing Jack Laidlaw, the ori…
Karen Odden discusses Down A Dark River
Thu Nov 18 @ 7:00pm
Nov
18
Thu
down-a-dark-river.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Karen Odden discusses Down A Dark River Click here to order a signed copy! Karen Odden. Down A Dark River (Crooked Lane, $26.99 Signed). In the vein of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, Karen Odden’s myst…
Sci Friday Book Discussion Group
Fri Nov 19 @ 7:00pm
Nov
19
Fri
81thNkjN+6L.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Book Discussion Group
Sci-Friday Book Group discusses John Ajvide Lindqvist's Let the Right One In CLICK HERE TO ORDER This group now meets in-person and virtually on Zoom. Please email pat@poisonedpen.com for an invitatio…
Scott Carson (Michael Koryta) in conversation with Richard Chizmar
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:00pm
Oct
26
Tue
where-they-wait-9781982104627_hr.jpg
Virtual event
Scott Carson (Michael Koryta) discusses Where They Wait Very special guest host: Richard Chizmar Click here to order a signed copy! Scott Carson. Where They Wait (Atria, $27.00 signed). A new supernat…
Ticketed Event: Patricia Cornwell in conversation with James Patterson
Mon Nov 29 @ 6:00pm
Nov
29
Mon
Autopsy_HC.jpg
Tickets
Patricia Cornwell discusses her new Kay Scarpetta novel, AUTOPSY Special guest host, James Patterson Monday, November 29th 6pm MST (8pm EST) Click here to order a signed copy. Purchase of Auto…