Tue, December 7
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
A Crooked Lane Thriller Quartet
Tue Dec 7 @ 5:00pm
Dec
7
Tue
Multiple Author template (1).png
Virtual event
A Crooked Lane Thriller Quartet Andrew Bourelle Richard Chiappone Robert Justice Claire Kells Andrew Bourelle. 48 Hours to Kill ($27.99 unsigned). CLICK TO ORDER! A prison inmate on furlough learns…
S.J. Rozan
Wed Dec 8 @ 5:00pm
Dec
8
Wed
family-business-9781643138299_hr.jpg
Virtual event
S.J. Rozan discusses Family Business click to order a signed copy! S.J. Rozan. Family Business (Pegasus, $25.95 Signed). The death of a powerful Chinatown crime boss thrusts private eye Lydia Chin …
Stephen Spotswood
Wed Dec 8 @ 6:30pm
Dec
8
Wed
murder-under-her-skin-1.jpg
Virtual event
Stephen Spotswood discusses Murder Under Her Skin Click here to order a signed copy! Stephen Spotswood. Murder Under Her Skin (Doubleday, $27.00 Signed). For readers of Anthony Horowitz, Jacqueline Wi…
Ted Bell and Luke McCallin
Thu Dec 9 @ 12:30pm
Dec
9
Thu
Multiple Author template.png
Virtual event
Ted Bell and Luke McCallin in conversation. Ted Bell discusses Sea Hawke (Berkley, $28.00 unsigned). Click Here To Order! Alex Hawke is sailing into trouble when an around-the-world journey be…
A Jungle Red Holiday Cheer Celebration
Thu Dec 9 @ 5:00pm
Dec
9
Thu
Author Event Icon (11).png
Virtual event
The Jungle Red Writers Group A Special Holiday Cheer Celebration! Join us for a fun and festive virtual event featuring seven of your favorite mystery writers! Rhys Bowen Lucy Burdette Deborah Crom…
Kevin Hearne Holiday Meet and Greet
Fri Dec 10 @ 6:30pm
Dec
10
Fri
Author Event Icon (19).png
Live event
Kevin Hearne Holiday Meet and Greet! Kevin will be here in store to meet with fans and sign books. Here's your chance to visit with Kevin and get some of your books signed! We'll have books availab…
Jane K Cleland
Mon Dec 13 @ 6:15pm
Dec
13
Mon
91pPc4PtZEL.jpg
Virtual event
Jane K Cleland discusses Jane Austen's Lost Letters CLICK HERE TO ORDER A SIGNED COPY! Jane K. Cleland returns with Jane Austen's Lost Letters, the fourteenth installment in the beloved Josie Pre…
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Thu Dec 16 @ 7:00pm
Dec
16
Thu
81cLc5Mh7YL.jpg
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group Discusses Gravesend by William Boyle Click here to order William Boyle. Gravesend (Pegasus, $17.00) In this masterful work of neo-noir, William Boyle expertly captures…
Sci Friday Book Discussion Group
Fri Dec 17 @ 7:00pm
Dec
17
Fri
817-oVLUcWL.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Book Discussion Group
Sci-Friday Book Group discusses C.L. Polk's Witchmark CLICK HERE TO ORDER! This group now meets in-person and virtually on Zoom. Please email pat@poisonedpen.com for an invitation. We welcome new memb…
James Rollins
Tue Jan 4 @ 7:00pm
Jan
4
Tue
StarlessCrown.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
James Rollins discusses The Starless Crown National Book Launch! Click here to order a signed copy! James Rollins. The Starless Crown (Tor, $28.99 Signed). An alliance embarks on a dangerous journey t…
Emily Levesque
Wed Jan 5 @ 5:00pm
Jan
5
Wed
710mcAKk1DL.jpg
Virtual event
Emily Levesque discusses The Last Stargazers Special guest host: Dana Stabenow Emily Levesque. The Last Stargazers (Sourcebooks, trade pb $16.99 unsigned copy) Click here to order! The story of the…
Jillian Cantor
Wed Jan 5 @ 6:30pm
Jan
5
Wed
BeautifulLittleFools+finalcover.jpg
Virtual event
Jillian Cantor discusses Beautiful Little Fools Click here to order a signed copy! Jillian Cantor. Beautiful Little Fools (Harper, $26.99 Signed hc, unsigned trade paperback). USA Today bestselling a…
Sci Friday Book Discussion Group
Fri Jan 21 @ 7:00pm
Jan
21
Fri
pro_pbid_689079.jpg
Book Discussion Group
Live event
Virtual event
Sci-Friday Book Group discusses Katherine Addison's The Goblin Emperor CLICK HERE TO ORDER! This group now meets in-person and virtually on Zoom. Please email pat@poisonedpen.com for an invitation. W…
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Thu Jan 27 @ 7:00pm
Jan
27
Thu
61v7QmkG9NL.jpg
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group Discusses Dread Journey by Dorothy B Hughes Click here to order Dorothy B Hughes. Dread Journey (Norton, $15.95) A movie star fears for her life on a train journey fro…
Sci Friday Book Discussion Group
Fri Feb 18 @ 7:00pm
Feb
18
Fri
71ZMYPkoNLL.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Book Discussion Group
Sci-Friday Book Group discusses Rebecca Roanhorse's Black Sun CLICK HERE TO ORDER! This group now meets in-person and virtually on Zoom. Please email pat@poisonedpen.com for an invitation. We welcome …
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Thu Feb 24 @ 7:00pm
Feb
24
Thu
61XNvvwU3xL.jpg
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group Discusses Vultures in the Sky by Todd Downing Click here to order Todd Downing. Vultures in the Sky (Norton, $15.95) One of CrimeReads' "10 Novels You Should Read This…
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Thu Mar 24 @ 7:00pm
Mar
24
Thu
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group Discusses TBA
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Thu Apr 28 @ 7:00pm
Apr
28
Thu
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group Discusses TBA