Wed, January 19
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
Nick Petrie
Wed Jan 19 @ 7:00pm
Jan
19
Wed
the-runaway-72.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Nick Petrie discusses The Runaway Live In-store event! Click here to order a signed copy! Nick Petrie. The Runaway (Putnam, $27.00 Signed). When Peter Ash rescues a stranded woman, he finds she’s…
Stacy Willingham
Thu Jan 20 @ 5:30pm
Jan
20
Thu
816QdhYsJaL.jpg
Virtual event
Stacy Willingham discusses A Flicker in the Dark Click here to order a signed copy! Stacy Willingham. A Flicker in the Dark (St Martins, $27.99 Signed). “A smart, edge-of-your-seat story with plot t…
Sara Gran
Fri Feb 11 @ 6:00pm
Feb
11
Fri
The-Book-of-the-Most-Precious-Substance-by-Sara-Gran.jpeg
Virtual event
Sara Gran discusses The Book of the Most Precious Substance Click here to order a signed copy! Sara Gran. The Book of the Most Precious Substance (Dreamland Books,$18.95 Signed). "Former novelist Lily…
Gerald Elias
Fri Jan 21 @ 5:00pm
Jan
21
Fri
FHJnoVhUYAEcR79.jpg
Virtual event
Gerald Elias discusses Cloudy With A Chance of Murder Violin Performance Included! Click to order a copy! Gerald Elias. Cloudy With A Chance of Murder (Level Best, $19.50 unsigned). A freak summer sto…
Lars Kepler with Brad Thor
Fri Jan 21 @ 12:00pm
Jan
21
Fri
81Luj2eaUVL.jpg
Virtual event
Lars Kepler discusses The Mirror Man Special guest host - Brad Thor Click here to order! Lars Kepler. The Mirror Man (Knopf, $28.95 unsigned). #1 INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER • Detective Joona Linna is o…
Sci Friday Book Discussion Group
Fri Jan 21 @ 7:00pm
Jan
21
Fri
pro_pbid_689079.jpg
Book Discussion Group
Live event
Virtual event
Sci-Friday Book Group discusses Katherine Addison's The Goblin Emperor CLICK HERE TO ORDER! This group now meets in-person and virtually on Zoom. Please email pat@poisonedpen.com for an invitation. W…
Ace Atkins
Sat Jan 22 @ 4:00pm
Jan
22
Sat
817ex+nfdsL.jpg
Live event
Ace Atkins discusses Robert B Parker's Bye, Bye, Baby Live event! Click here to order a signed copy! Ace Atkins. Robert B Parker's Bye, Bye, Baby (Putnam, $28.00 Signed). Boston PI Spenser takes o…
Eliza Jane Brazier with May Cobb
Mon Jan 24 @ 7:00pm
Jan
24
Mon
813FgI-Y2DL.jpg
Virtual event
Eliza Jane Brazier discusses Good Rich People Special Guest Host: May Cobb Click here to order a signed copy! Eliza Jane Brazier. Good Rich People (Berkley, $27.00 Signed). A destitute woman deceives …
Eva Jurczyk
Mon Jan 24 @ 5:00pm
Jan
24
Mon
A1dzBbUd-dL.jpg
Virtual event
Eva Jurczyk discusses The Department of Rare Books and Special Collections Click here to order! Eva Jurczyk. The Department of Rare Books and Special Collections (Sourcebooks, $26.99 hc, $16.99 pb) Si…
Janice Hallett
Tue Jan 25 @ 12:00pm
Jan
25
Tue
Appeal cover.jpg
Virtual event
Janice Hallett discusses The Appeal Click here to order! Janice Hallett. The Appeal ($27.00 unsigned). Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell, this “dazzlingly clever” (The Sunday Times) murd…
Lisa Lutz
Tue Jan 25 @ 6:00pm
Jan
25
Tue
91UV3Q7JYQL.jpg
Virtual event
Lisa Lutz discusses The Accomplice Click to order a signed copy! Lisa Lutz. The Accomplice (Ballantine, $28.00 Signed). Everyone has the same questions about best friends Owen and Luna: What binds…
Historical Mystery Trio
Wed Jan 26 @ 4:30pm
Jan
26
Wed
Multiple Author template (3).png
Virtual event
Historical Mystery Trio Stephanie Graves Laura Joh Rowland Rosemary Simpson Stephanie Graves. A Valiant Deceit (Kensington, $26.00 Signed). Click to order! Weaving wartime intrigue, rural village l…
Joanna Schaffhausen and P.J. Tracy
Wed Jan 26 @ 6:00pm
Jan
26
Wed
Multiple Author template (2).png
Virtual event
Joanna Schaffhausen discusses Last Seen Alive P.J. Tracy discusses Desolation Canyon Joanne Schaffhausen. Last Seen Alive (St Martins Press, $27.99). Click Here to order a signed copy! Last Seen Al…
Marie Benedict
Thu Jan 27 @ 6:00pm
Jan
27
Thu
81Q2Lq-nXAL.jpg
Virtual event
Marie Benedict discusses Her Hidden Genius Click here to order a signed copy! Marie Benedict. Her Hidden Genius (Sourcebooks, $26.99 Signed). "Fans of historical fiction will devour this complex port…
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Thu Jan 27 @ 7:00pm
Jan
27
Thu
61v7QmkG9NL.jpg
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group Discusses Dread Journey by Dorothy B Hughes Click here to order Dorothy B Hughes. Dread Journey (Norton, $15.95) A movie star fears for her life on a train journey fro…
Fiona Davis
Mon Jan 31 @ 6:00pm
Jan
31
Mon
91cejS8ta-S.jpg
Virtual event
Fiona Davis discusses The Magnolia Place Click here to order a signed copy! Fiona Davis. The Magnolia Place (Dutton, $27.00 Signed). Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author of The Lions of F…
Paul Vidich with David McCloskey
Tue Feb 1 @ 5:00pm
Feb
1
Tue
The-Matchmaker-Vidich.jpg
Virtual event
Paul Vidich discusses The Matchmaker: A Spy in Berlin. Special guest host: David McCloskey Click here to order a signed copy! Paul Vidich. The Matchmaker: A Spy in Berlin (Pegasus, $25.95 Signed).…
Brian Freeman
Tue Feb 1 @ 6:30pm
Feb
1
Tue
814TWBoIHML.jpg
Virtual event
Brian Freeman discusses The Ursulina Click to order! Brian Freeman. The Ursulina (Blackstone, $28.99 Signed). In this gripping prequel to his Edgar Award finalist and New York Times bestseller The De…
Charles Todd and a Tribute to Caroline Todd
Wed Feb 2 @ 6:00pm
Feb
2
Wed
71qr0qNJsIL.jpg
Virtual event
Charles Todd discusses A Game of Fear Plus a special tribute to Caroline Todd (1934-2021) Click here to order a signed copy! Charles Todd. A Game of Fear (William Morrow, $28.99 Signed). In this newe…
Marty Wingate in conversation with Lesa Holstein
Thu Feb 3 @ 4:45pm
Feb
3
Thu
91pqcLlL-8L.jpg
Virtual event
Marty Wingate discusses The Librarian Always Rings Twice Special guest host: Lesa Holstein, winner of the 2022 MWA Raven Award! Click here to order a signed copy! Marty Wingate. The Librarian Always R…
Elle Cosimano with Megan Miranda and Ashley Elston
Thu Feb 3 @ 6:00pm
Feb
3
Thu
71mNZgUJ3qL.jpg
Virtual event
Elle Cosimano discusses Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead Special Guest Hosts: Megan Miranda and Ashley Elston Click here to order! Elle Cosimano. Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead (Minotaur Books, $2…
Jillian Cantor with Heather Gudenkauf
Fri Feb 4 @ 5:00pm
Feb
4
Fri
BeautifulLittleFools+finalcover.jpg
Virtual event
Jillian Cantor discusses Beautiful Little Fools Click here to order a signed copy! Special guest host: Heather Gudenkauf Jillian Cantor. Beautiful Little Fools (Harper, $26.99 Signed hc, unsigned tr…
Stephanie Barron
Sat Feb 5 @ 2:00pm
Feb
5
Sat
912qwI3umWL.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Stephanie Barron discusses Jane and the Year Without a Summer Click here to order a signed copy! Stephanie Barron. Jane and the Year Without a Summer (Soho Press, $27.95 Signed). May 1816: Jane Austen…
Gregg Hurwitz
Mon Feb 7 @ 7:00pm
Feb
7
Mon
dark-horse-73.jpg
Virtual event
Gregg Hurwitz discusses Dark Horse Click here to order a signed copy! Gregg Hurwitz. Dark Horse (Minotaur, $28.99 Signed). Gregg Hurwitz's New York Times bestselling series returns when Orphan X face…
Rick Bleiweiss
Tue Feb 8 @ 5:30pm
Feb
8
Tue
81yLVtkhl0L.jpg
Virtual event
Rick Bleiweiss discusses Pignon Scorbion & the Barbershop Detectives Click here to order! Rick Bleiweiss. Pignon Scorbion & the Barbershop Detectives (Blackstone, $28.99) For fans of Sherlock Holmes…
Jonathan Kellerman
Tue Feb 8 @ 7:00pm
Feb
8
Tue
915QAFCgYnS.jpg
Virtual event
Jonathan Kellerman discusses City of the Dead Click here to order a signed copy! Jonathan Kellerman. City of the Dead (Ballantine, $28.99 Signed). The past comes back to haunt psychologist Alex Delawa…
Joe Ide
Wed Feb 9 @ 7:00pm
Feb
9
Wed
81u17cOoBqL.jpg
Virtual event
Joe Ide discusses his new Philip Marlowe novel, The Goodbye Coast! Click here to order a signed copy! Joe Ide. The Goodbye Coast (Mulholland Books, $28.00 Signed). Raymond Chandler's iconic detective,…
Heather Gudenkauf
Thu Feb 10 @ 7:00pm
Feb
10
Thu
81U4zD8QMsL.jpg
Live event
Heather Gudenkauf discusses The Overnight Guest Click here to order a signed copy! Heather Gudenkauf. The Overnight Guest (Park Row, $28.99 Signed). A woman receives an unexpected visitor during a dea…
Rachel Grant and Jayne Ann Krentz
Thu Jan 20 @ 7:00pm
Jan
20
Thu
Multiple Author template.png
Virtual event
Jayne Ann Krentz discusses Lightning in a Mirror Rachel Grant discusses Crash Site Jayne Ann Krentz. Lightning in a Mirror (Berkley, $28.00 Signed). Click to Order! The final installment in the chil…
Preston & Child
Tue Feb 15 @ 7:00pm
Feb
15
Tue
81Ft8Im0EGL.jpg
Live event
Preston & Child discuss Diablo Mesa Douglas Preston will be appearing live in person and Lincoln Child will join us virtually. National Book Launch! Click here to order a signed First Edition! …