Back to the calendar
Jul
23
Christina Dodd

Christina Dodd discusses Point Last Seen

Click to order a signed copy!

 

Christina Dodd. Point Last Seen (HQN Books, $28.99).

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter and Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd’s all-new thriller, POINT LAST SEEN, will have readers keeping the lights on all night.

 

LIFE LAST SEEN

 

When you’ve already died, there should be nothing left to fear… When Adam Ramsdell pulls Elle’s half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, she has no memory of what her full name is and how she got those bruises ringing her throat.

 

GIRL LAST SEEN

 

Elle finds refuge in Adam’s home on the edge of Gothic, a remote village located between the steep lonely mountains and the raging Pacific Ocean. As flashes of her memory return, Elle faces a terrible truth—buried in her mind lurks a secret so dark it could get her killed.

 

POINT LAST SEEN

 

Everyone in Gothic seems to hide a dark past. Even Adam knows more than he will admit. Until Elle can unravel the truth, she doesn’t know who to trust, when to run and who else might be hurt when the killer who stalks her nightmares appears to finish what he started…

 

 

"No one does high-stakes, high-voltage suspense quite like Dodd."

—Booklist (starred review)

 

 

 

 

Date
July 23
Time
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
This is an online event at Facebook Live and Youtube Live Go to event website
Categories