Fri, October 22
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
Andrew Child and Lee Child
Mon Oct 25 @ 6:00pm
Oct
25
Mon
m (20).jpg
Virtual event
Andrew Child and Lee Child discuss Better Off Dead Click here to order a double signed first edition! Andrew Child and Lee Child. Better Off Dead (Bantam, $28.99 Signed by both authors). Jack Reacher …
Colleen Cambridge
Tue Oct 26 @ 1:00pm
Oct
26
Tue
91Pv4wKTOCS.jpg
Virtual event
Colleen Cambridge discusses Murder at Mallowan Hall click here to order a signed copy! Colleen Cambridge. Murder at Mallowan Hall (Kensington, $26.00 signed). The first in an exciting new historical m…
Croak and Dagger Book Discussion Group
Sat Nov 20 @ 10:30am
Nov
20
Sat
DeepDeepSnow.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Croak & Dagger Book Discussion Group Brian Freeman. The Deep, Deep Snow (Blackstone, 16.99). Click here to order! In an intense, emotional mystery that spans a decade in the life of a small town…
Gregory Galloway
Wed Oct 27 @ 5:00pm
Oct
27
Wed
71RwSG0Q8DS.jpg
Virtual event
Gregory Galloway discusses Just Thieves Click here to order a signed copy! Gregory Galloway. Just Thieves (Melville House, $26.99 Signed). "A sucker punch noir that is also a powerful and haunting…
Rachel Howzell Hall and Yasmin Angoe
Thu Oct 28 @ 6:00pm
Oct
28
Thu
Multiple Author template (14).png
Virtual event
Rachel Howzell Hall discusses These Toxic Things. Click here to order a signed copy! Yasmin Angoe discusses Her Name is Knight Click here to order a signed copy! Rachel Howzell Hall. These Toxic Thi…
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Thu Oct 28 @ 7:30pm
Oct
28
Thu
71SLehuxTQL.jpg
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group So Young, So Wicked by Jonathan Craig. Click here to order a copy! This group now meets in-person. We welcome new members! Jonathan Craig. So Young, So Wicked (Black…
Cherie Priest
Fri Oct 29 @ 4:30pm
Oct
29
Fri
56898241.jpg
Virtual event
Cherie Priest discusses Grave Reservations Click here to order! Cherie Priest. Grave Reservations (Atria, $26.00 unsigned book with signed bookplate). A psychic travel agent and a Seattle PD detectiv…
Lee Goldberg and Matt Witten
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00pm
Oct
29
Fri
Multiple Author template (18).png
Virtual event
Lee Goldberg discusses Gated Prey, Matt Witten discusses The Necklace Lee Goldberg. Gated Prey (Thomas & Mercer, $24.95 Signed) Click here to order! A simple sting operation takes a violent and une…
Dennis Palumbo
Tue Nov 2 @ 5:00pm
Nov
2
Tue
81OCtbHCLOL.jpg
Virtual event
Dennis Palumbo discusses Panic Attack Click here to order! Dennis Palumbo. Panic Attack (The Poisoned Pen Press/Sourcebooks, $15.99 unsigned). A shooter takes deadly aim, and throws a city into panicP…
Janet Evanovich
Tue Nov 2 @ 6:00pm
Nov
2
Tue
download (9).jpg
Virtual event
Janet Evanovich discusses Game On: Tempting Twenty-Eight Click here to order a signed copy! Janet Evanovich. Game On: Tempting Twenty-Eight (Atria, $28.99 signed). Stephanie Plum returns to hunt down …
Jenn McKinlay
Wed Nov 3 @ 6:00pm
Nov
3
Wed
killer-research.jpg
Virtual event
Jenn McKinlay discusses Killer Research Click to order a signed first edition! Jenn McKinlay. Killer Research (Berkley, $26.00 signed). Spring has sprung in Briar Creek, but it is not all sunshine and…
Sherry Thomas
Thu Nov 4 @ 2:00pm
Nov
4
Thu
miss-moriarty-i-presume.jpg
Virtual event
Sherry Thomas discusses Miss Moriarty, I Presume? click here to order! Sherry Thomas. Miss Moriarty, I Presume? (Berkley, $16.00 Signed). Charlotte Holmes comes face to face with her enemy when Moriar…
Ann Williams and Douglas Preston!
Thu Nov 4 @ 6:00pm
Nov
4
Thu
818GLLFzknL.jpg
Virtual event
Ann Williams and Douglas Preston discuss Lost Cities, Ancient Tombs: 100 Discoveries that Changed the World. Click here to order a signed copy! Lost Cities, Ancient Tombs: 100 Discoveries that Cha…
Jayne Ann Krentz (writing as Jayne Castle) discusses Guild Boss
Sat Nov 6 @ 4:00pm
Nov
6
Sat
81rANbv23NS.jpg
Virtual event
Jayne Ann Krentz (writing as Jayne Castle) discusses Guild Boss. Click here to order a signed copy! Jayne Ann Krentz (writing as Jayne Castle). Guild Boss (Berkley, $27.00 Signed). Welcome to Illusion…
Michael Connelly
Mon Nov 8 @ 10:00am
Nov
8
Mon
71CIOEKVAKL.jpg
Virtual event
Michael Connelly discusses The Dark Hours This special virtual program will be recorded in advance and will be launched on our social media platforms - Youtube and Facebook - at the same time. Cli…
William Boyle
Mon Nov 8 @ 6:00pm
Nov
8
Mon
Shoot the Moonlight Out_Cover image.jpg
Virtual event
William Boyle discusses Shoot the Moonlight Out Click here to order a signed copy! William Boyle. Shoot the Moonlight Out (Pegasus Books, $25.95 Signed). A haunting crime story about the broken chara…
Beatriz Williams discusses The Wicked Widow
Tue Nov 9 @ 5:00pm
Nov
9
Tue
WickedWidowFINAL-scaled.jpg
Virtual event
Beatriz Williams discusses The Wicked Widow Click here to order a signed copy! Beatriz Williams. The Wicked Widow (Harper, $27.99 Signed). Gin Kelly, the wicked redhead, is back! Readers will deligh…
Nicholas Meyer in conversation with Will Thomas
Thu Nov 11 @ 6:00pm
Nov
11
Thu
91J+1boImrL.jpg
Virtual event
Nicholas Meyer discusses The Return of the Pharaoh. Special Guest Host: Will Thomas Click here to order a signed copy! Nicholas Meyer. The Return of the Pharaoh (Minotaur, $25.99 Signed). In Nich…
Lynn Truss
Thu Nov 11 @ 11:00am
Nov
11
Thu
91+P4pUkP0L.jpg
Virtual event
Lynn Truss discusses Psycho by the Sea Click here to order! Lynne Truss. Psycho by the Sea (Bloomsbury, $27.00). Unsigned book with signed bookplate. In the latest installment of this charming and qui…
Kathleen Kent
Fri Nov 12 @ 5:00pm
Nov
12
Fri
91U-enpiHEL.jpg
Virtual event
Kathleen Kent discusses The Pledge click here to order a signed copy! Kathleen Kent. The Pledge (Mulholland, $28.00 Signed). In this "instantly cinematic and completely compelling" thriller (Hank Phi…
Dirk Cussler
Mon Nov 15 @ 7:00pm
Nov
15
Mon
download (10).jpg
Virtual event
Dirk Cussler discusses Clive Cussler's The Devil's Sea click here to order a signed copy! Dirk Cussler. Clive Cussler's The Devil's Sea (Putnam, $29.00 signed). Fearless adventurer Dirk Pitt must unra…
David Baldacci
Tue Nov 16 @ 1:00pm
Nov
16
Tue
811ksfDNNzS.jpg
Virtual event
David Baldacci discusses Mercy Click here to order! David Baldacci. Mercy (Grand Central, $29.00 Signed). FBI Agent Atlee Pine’s harrowing search for her long-lost sister Mercy reaches a boiling point…
Marc Cameron
Tue Nov 16 @ 5:45pm
Nov
16
Tue
TomClancyChainofCommand.jpg
Virtual event
Marc Cameron discusses Tom Clancy Chain of Command Click here to order! Marc Cameron. Tom Clancy Chain of Command (Putnam, $29.95 unsigned). The United States has stared down many threats with Preside…
Thomas Perry
Tue Nov 16 @ 7:00pm
Nov
16
Tue
71bOnelQETS.jpg
Virtual event
Thomas Perry discusses The Left-Handed Twin National Virtual Book Launch Click here to order a signed copy! Thomas Perry. The Left-Handed Twin (Penzler Books/Norton, $25.95 Signed). Rescue artist Jan…
Richard Paul Evans
Wed Nov 17 @ 5:30pm
Nov
17
Wed
the-christmas-promise-9781982177423_hr.jpg
Virtual event
Richard Paul Evans discusses The Christmas Promise Click here to order a signed copy! Richard Paul Evans. The Christmas Promise (Gallery Books, $21.99 Signed). This holiday season, the #1 New York Tim…
Hardboiled Discussion Group
Wed Nov 17 @ 7:00pm
Nov
17
Wed
71yJjvj+T4S.jpg
Live event
Book Discussion Group
The Hardboiled Discussion Group Discusses William McIlvaney. Laidlaw Click here to order Book One in the Laidlaw TrilogyWilliam McIlvaney. Laidlaw (Europa, $17.00) Introducing Jack Laidlaw, the ori…
Karen Odden discusses Down A Dark River
Thu Nov 18 @ 7:00pm
Nov
18
Thu
down-a-dark-river.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Karen Odden discusses Down A Dark River Click here to order a signed copy! Karen Odden. Down A Dark River (Crooked Lane, $26.99 Signed). In the vein of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, Karen Odden’s myst…
Sci Friday Book Discussion Group
Fri Nov 19 @ 7:00pm
Nov
19
Fri
81thNkjN+6L.jpg
Virtual event
Live event
Book Discussion Group
Sci-Friday Book Group discusses John Ajvide Lindqvist's Let the Right One In CLICK HERE TO ORDER This group now meets in-person and virtually on Zoom. Please email pat@poisonedpen.com for an invitatio…
Scott Carson (Michael Koryta) in conversation with Richard Chizmar
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:00pm
Oct
26
Tue
where-they-wait-9781982104627_hr.jpg
Virtual event
Scott Carson (Michael Koryta) discusses Where They Wait Very special guest host: Richard Chizmar Click here to order a signed copy! Scott Carson. Where They Wait (Atria, $27.00 signed). A new supernat…
Ticketed Event: Patricia Cornwell in conversation with James Patterson
Mon Nov 29 @ 6:00pm
Nov
29
Mon
Autopsy_HC.jpg
Tickets
Patricia Cornwell discusses her new Kay Scarpetta novel, AUTOPSY Special guest host, James Patterson Monday, November 29th 6pm MST (8pm EST) Click here to order a signed copy. Purchase of Auto…
Back to the calendar
Aug
5
Karen Rose discusses Say Goodbye

Karen Rose discusses Say Goodbye

Click here to order a signed first edition!

This event will appear on Facebook Live.

Karen Rose. Say Goodbye (Berkley, $27.00 Signed)

Eden faces a final reckoning when the cult's past victims hunt them down in this explosive, high-stakes thriller in the Sacramento series from New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.
 
For decades, Eden has remained hidden in the remote wilds of the Pacific Northwest, “Pastor” keeping his cult's followers in thrall for his personal profit and sexual pleasures. But the Founding Elders are splintering, and Pastor's surrogate son DJ is scheming to make it all his own.
 
When two of Eden's newest members send out a cry for help, it reaches FBI Special Agent Tom Hunter, whose friend and fellow FBI Special Agent Gideon Reynolds and his sister, Mercy, are themselves escapees of the Eden cult, targeted by the Founding Elders who want them silenced forever. The three have vowed to find the cult and bring it down, and now, they finally have a solid lead.
 
Neutralizing Eden’s threat will save captive members and ensure Tom’s new friends can live without fear. But when his best friend, ex-Army combat medic Liza Barkley, joins the case, it puts her life—and their blossoming love—in danger. With everything they hold dear in the balance, Tom and Liza, together with Gideon and Mercy, must end Eden once and for all.

 

Date
August 05
Time
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
This is an online event at Facebook Live Go to event website
Categories