Fri, March 22
Stream View
Close
Categories
Tags
Organizers
Venues
Monday, March 25
Year 7 Parents Evening
25 Mar @ 15:45
Tuesday, April 2
Governors Meeting
2 Apr @ 9:00
Time to be confirmed
Monday, April 15
Easter Holiday
15 Apr
Tuesday, April 16
Easter Holiday
16 Apr
Wednesday, April 17
Easter Holiday
17 Apr
Thursday, April 18
Easter Holiday
18 Apr
Friday, April 19
Easter Holiday
19 Apr
Saturday, April 20
Easter Holiday
20 Apr
Sunday, April 21
Easter Holiday
21 Apr
Monday, April 22
Easter Holiday
22 Apr
Tuesday, April 23
Easter Holiday
23 Apr
Wednesday, April 24
Easter Holiday
24 Apr
Thursday, April 25
Easter Holiday
25 Apr
Monday, May 6
Bank Holiday
6 May
Tuesday, May 7
GCSE Summer Exams Begin
7 May
Monday, May 13
A Level Exams Begin
13 May
Tuesday, May 21
Governors Meeting
21 May @ 9:00
Time to be confirmed
Monday, May 27
Half Term Break
27 May @ 9:00
Tuesday, May 28
Half Term Break
28 May @ 9:00
Wednesday, May 29
Half Term Break
29 May @ 9:00
Thursday, May 30
Half Term Break
30 May @ 9:00
Tuesday, June 4
Governors Meeting
4 Jun @ 9:00
Time to be confirmed
Tuesday, June 18
Year 6 Parents Transition Evening
18 Jun @ 20:00
Wednesday, June 19
GCSE Exams Finish
19 Jun
Tuesday, June 25
A Level Exams Finish
25 Jun
Wednesday, June 26
P.E. Sports Award Evening
26 Jun @ 19:00
Tuesday, July 2
Governors Meeting
2 Jul @ 9:00
Time to be confirmed
Wednesday, July 3
Year 10 to 11 Parents Transition Evening
3 Jul @ 20:00
Friday, July 5
Year 6 Induction Day
5 Jul
Monday, July 8
School Production
8 Jul @ 9:00