Sat, September 21
Stream View
Close
Categories
Tags
Tuesday, September 24
Year 7 Settling-In Evening
24 Sep @ 4:00PM
Year 7
Parents of our new year 7 pupils are invited to meet the year 7 team do discuss how their children are settling into the school family at LHS.
Wednesday, October 2
Open Evening for Years 5 & 6
2 Oct @ 4:30PM
Event
We welcome parents, carers and/or guardians of prospective students of pupils currently in years 5 & 6 to come along to Llanishen High School to take a look at our school facilities and discuss your c…
Thursday, October 10
Awards Evening
10 Oct @ 6:00PM
Event
** PROVISIONAL DATE - DATE AND DETAILS TO BE CONFIRMED **
Monday, October 14
Year 9 Parents Evening & Survey
14 Oct @ 3:45PM
Year 9
We welcome parents and guardians of our Year 9 pupils to discuss the progress and transition of our pupils into their GCSE years.
Monday, October 21
Year 11 Parents Evening & Survey
21 Oct @ 3:45PM
Year 11
A chance for parents, carers and/or guardians to catch up with both teaching staff of year 11 students and the key year 11 team.
Monday, October 28
Autumn Half Term Break
28 Oct
Term Dates
The Autumn half-term break for both staff and students.
Friday, November 29
Inset Day
29 Nov
INSET DAY
The school will be closed to students today, in order to facilitate staff training and professional development.
Friday, December 20
Autumn Term Ends
20 Dec @ 3:05PM
Term Dates
Autumn Term ends.  We wish all staff and students a pleasant break away from school.
Monday, January 6
Inset Day
6 Jan
INSET DAY
The school will be closed to students today, in order to facilitate staff training and professional development.  
Tuesday, January 7
Spring Term - School Re-Opens to Students
7 Jan @ 8:20AM
Term Dates
Spring Term - School Re-Opens to Students. Usual timetables are in effect from P1.  Please ensure that you are all ready for your timetabled lessons, fully equipped and with complete uniform.
Monday, February 17
Spring Half-Term
17 Feb
Term Dates
Spring half-term break.  The school is closed to all students.
Friday, April 3
Inset Day
3 Apr
INSET DAY
The school will be closed to students today, in order to facilitate staff training and professional development.  
Spring Term Ends
3 Apr
Term Dates
Spring Term Ends.  School is closed to all students.
Monday, April 20
Summer Term Begins
20 Apr
Term Dates
We look forward to welcoming back all of our students for the final term of the year. All students are to be on-site by 8:20am at the latest in full uniform with all necessary equipment relevent to th…
Monday, May 25
Summer Half Term
25 May
Term Dates
Summer Half Term. School will be closed to most students.  There may be revision clubs which will be posted seperately. 
Friday, July 17
End of Summer Term
17 Jul
Term Dates
Students finish on this day - staff are reminded of the inset day on the 20th July! Enjoy your summer break! We look forward to seeing our continuing students again in September.
Monday, July 20
Inset Day
20 Jul
INSET DAY
The school will be closed to students today, in order to facilitate staff training and professional development.