Back to the calendar
Apr
16
Bellydance with Yael Becker

This week I'm having 4 belly dancing lessons in zoom

Come dance with me, move, smile, sweat...

Sunday April 12

19:00 (UTC+3) 12:00 p.m. EST,  9:00 a.m. PDT Intermediate

20:15 (UTC+3) 1:15 p.m. EST, 10:15 a.m. PDT Advanced

Monday April 13

11:00 (UTC+3) 4:00 a.m. EST, 1:00 a.m. PDT Intermediate

Thursday April 16 

20:30 (UTC+3) 1:30 p.m. EST, 10:30 a.m. PDT Beginner

For Registration and more details:

https://www.beckeryael.com/habibtibellydanceonline

And you are also welcome to contact me with any questions beckeryael@gmail.com

Date
April 16
Time
1:30pm - 2:30pm (EDT)