Tue, August 4
Close
Categories
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tuesday, August 4
August Libraries & OER Call
4 Aug @ 3:00pm CDT | Online
Meetings
August LIBRARIES & OER CALL Date: Tues, August 4, 2020 Time: 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST / 11am HST Call-in: (866) 250-4388 This month's call will focus on strategic planning. Joining the…
Friday, August 14
LOUIS Watercooler
14 Aug @ 1:00pm CDT
Meetings
Invitations were distributed via email. Please email laurie.blandino@laregents.edu if you need the connection information.
Wednesday, August 26
DEI Committees: The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
26 Aug @ 2:00pm CEST | Online
Webinar
Achieving Diversity Equity and Inclusiveness in the workplace has become a fundamental part of fulfilling the mission and goals of any organization. One initiative that has been around for years is …
Friday, August 28
LOUIS Watercooler
28 Aug @ 1:00pm CDT
Meetings
Invitations were distributed via email. Please email laurie.blandino@laregents.edu if you need the connection information.
Friday, September 11
LOUIS Watercooler
11 Sep @ 1:00pm CDT
Meetings
Invitations were distributed via email. Please email laurie.blandino@laregents.edu if you need the connection information.
Tuesday, September 15
Electronic Resources Administrator Meeting
15 Sep @ 12:30pm CDT
Meetings
Webinar
Friday, September 25
LOUIS Watercooler
25 Sep @ 1:00pm CDT
Meetings
Invitations were distributed via email. Please email laurie.blandino@laregents.edu if you need the connection information.
Monday, October 5
LUC 2020 Regular Conference
5 Oct
Webinar