Fri, December 2
Toys for Tots
Wed Nov 16 — Thu Dec 15
Day 17 of 30
Dec
2
Fri
Dec
15
Thu
toys for tots (1).png
Make Christmas magical for a child in need! Now until December 15th we'll have a toy drop-off box available at our Haus for toy donations for children in need.
Charity Tap Night: Chanhassen/Chaska High School Alpine Ski Team
Thu Dec 1
Dec
1
Thu
Charity tap night.png
Live Music: Tyler Herwig
Sat Dec 3 @ 6:00pm
Dec
3
Sat
tyler herwig_P1Sr.jpg
Schram Haus Holiday Market
Sun Dec 4 @ 12:00pm
Dec
4
Sun
schram Haus Holiday Market.png
Tickets
FREE entry (see below for details) Our Schram Haus Holiday Market event is back for 2022, featuring local artists, craftsman, designers, and more! Vendors will be set up in our Taproom for your shoppi…
Paint Your Pet
Wed Dec 7 @ 6:00pm
Dec
7
Wed
IMG_8910.jpg
Tickets
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Fri Dec 9 @ 6:00pm
Dec
9
Fri
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg
Live Music: No Stone Unturned
Sat Dec 10 @ 6:00pm
Dec
10
Sat
no stone unturned_Ka58.png
Your Bearded Artist Paint & Sip
Sat Dec 10 @ 6:00pm
Dec
10
Sat
Your Bearded Artist (1)_1594411815.png
Tickets
Your Bearded Artist Paint & Sip
Sat Dec 10 @ 6:00pm
Dec
10
Sat
Your Bearded Artist (1)_1594411815.png
Tickets
Annie Hayes Wellness and Yoga
Sun Dec 11 @ 11:00am
Dec
11
Sun
schram.png
Tickets
Cost: $20 ( Eventbrite, Venmo, Cash at the door. No refunds) Parking: Free!! Includes: Yoga, BOGO, and our special AHW humor. About: Sundays are moving and grooving. Join Annie Hayes Wellness at Schra…
Live Music: Half Past 6
Fri Dec 16 @ 6:00pm
Dec
16
Fri
halfpast.jpg
Christmas at the Haus
Sat Dec 17
Dec
17
Sat
Live Music: Tuxedo Band
Sat Dec 17 @ 6:00pm
Dec
17
Sat
tuxedoband_49BM.jpg
Blood Drive
Tue Dec 20 @ 2:00pm
Dec
20
Tue
A blood Drive Sh.png
Live Music: Clark Matchtemes- Traveled Ground
Fri Dec 30 @ 6:00pm
Dec
30
Fri
Traveled Ground 2.jpg
Your Bearded Artist Paint & Sip
Sat Jan 28 @ 5:00pm
Jan
28
Sat
Your Bearded Artist (1)_1594411815.png
Tickets