Wed, December 8
Categories
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Minnesota Craft Brewers Guild Pint Day
Wed Dec 8 @ 4:00pm
Dec
8
Wed
unnamed.png
Buy a $9 beer and receive a free commemorative, Minnesota-themed pint glass from the Minnesota Craft Brewers Guild.
Live Music: Adam Moe
Sat Dec 11 @ 6:00pm
Dec
11
Sat
242877858_383919436653989_2041986798364562390_n.jpg
Christmas at the Haus
Sat Dec 18 @ 2:00pm
Dec
18
Sat
unnamed.jpg
Celebrate the holidays at the Haus! Meet Carlson's Llovable Llamas from 2-5 PM, listen to talented singer, Ali Gray, from 6-9 PM, and enjoy food from El Huarache Mexicano's food truck from 2-8 PM. We…
Memorial Blood Drive
Tue Dec 21 @ 2:00pm
Dec
21
Tue
MBC_FB-Event_HDR_SickleCell.png
We are opening early on December 21st so you can make a difference this holiday season! Every donor will receive a free long sleeve shirt and will be entered into two drawings. One is a daily drawin…
Christmas Movie Trivia
Tue Dec 21 @ 7:00pm
Dec
21
Tue
Christmas Movie Trivia.jpg
Die Hard to Elf to Christmas Vacation...get in the mood with us with this in season trivia
New Year's Eve Comedy Show
Fri Dec 31 @ 7:00pm
Dec
31
Fri
NYE Comedy Show IG-01.jpg
Tickets
Ring in the New Year with comedy and craft brews! Join us on New Year's Eve for a comedy show at Schram Haus. Yellow Brick Comedy brings us Wendy Maybury headlining with two openers performing before…
Live Music: Billy Johnson
Sat Jan 15 @ 6:00pm
Jan
15
Sat
billyjohnson.jpeg
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Fri Jan 21 @ 6:00pm
Jan
21
Fri
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg
Live Music: Half Past 6
Sat Jan 22 @ 6:00pm
Jan
22
Sat
halfpast.jpg
Live Music: Tyler Herwig
Fri Feb 11 @ 6:00pm
Feb
11
Fri
tyler herwig_P1Sr.jpg
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Fri Feb 18 @ 6:00pm
Feb
18
Fri
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg
Live Music: Tyler Herwig
Fri Apr 8 @ 6:00pm
Apr
8
Fri
tyler herwig_P1Sr.jpg
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Fri May 13 @ 6:00pm
May
13
Fri
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg
Live Music: Billy Johnson
Sat May 14 @ 6:00pm
May
14
Sat
billyjohnson.jpeg
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Fri Jun 24 @ 6:00pm
Jun
24
Fri
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg
Live Music: Billy Johnson
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00pm
Jul
16
Sat
billyjohnson.jpeg
Live Music: Tyler Herwig
Fri Jul 22 @ 6:00pm
Jul
22
Fri
tyler herwig_P1Sr.jpg
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Sat Aug 6 @ 6:00pm
Aug
6
Sat
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg
Live Music: Tyler Herwig
Sat Sep 10 @ 6:00pm
Sep
10
Sat
tyler herwig_P1Sr.jpg
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Fri Sep 16 @ 6:00pm
Sep
16
Fri
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg
Live Music: Billy Johnson
Sat Sep 17 @ 6:00pm
Sep
17
Sat
billyjohnson.jpeg
Live Music: Tyler Herwig
Sat Oct 22 @ 6:00pm
Oct
22
Sat
tyler herwig_P1Sr.jpg
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Sat Oct 29 @ 6:00pm
Oct
29
Sat
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg
Live Music: Billy Johnson
Fri Nov 18 @ 6:00pm
Nov
18
Fri
billyjohnson.jpeg
Live Music: Tyler Herwig
Sat Dec 3 @ 6:00pm
Dec
3
Sat
tyler herwig_P1Sr.jpg
Live Music: Matt McAllister
Fri Dec 9 @ 6:00pm
Dec
9
Fri
20200728_105456_CTbq.jpg