Back to the calendar
Nov
8
DB Outreach: 20s/30s Bible Study

DB 20s/30s Bible Study

Have you ever wondered about how the Bible is applicable to today? Or how we can apply the concepts found in the Bible to our personal lives, or to the issues we are experiencing in the world? If so, come explore the Bible with other 20s/30s!

Each session we will focus on a specific topic and discuss different questions you may have for 1hr and then if you want to stay on for some bonus time we will end 30mins later. 

Time: 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

Topic: The Lord's Prayer

  • Session 11 (Dec. 13): TBD
  • Session 12 (Jan. 3): TBD

Please email Shelby Barner at shelby@discoverybound.org if you are interested in attending. This is for 20s/30s; however if you are interested in us possibly offering an adult one please reach out. 

Date
November 08
Time
6:30pm - 8:00pm